Residents of Audrain County are represented at the County, State and Federal levels of government by those listed below.  To contact the State or Federal Official of your choice, please select their name and you will be taken to their official website.

Elected County Officials Name and Party Affiliation
Presiding County Commissioner Steve Hobbs
Eastern District County Commissioner Alan Winders
Western District County Commissioner Tracy Graham
Assessor Melissa Maupin
Circuit Clerk Penny J. Creed
County Clerk Shelley Harvey
County Collector of Revenue Kate Becker
County Coroner Todd Yager
County Sheriff Matt Oller
County Treasurer Patty Meyers
Prosecuting Attorney Jacob Shellabarger
Public Administrator Connie Hagan
Recorder of Deeds Janis Deimeke
Elected State Officials Name and Party Affiliation
Missouri Senate 10th District Jolie Justus
Missouri House of Representatives 43rd District Jay Houghton

Elected Federal Officials Name and Party Affiliation
U.S. Senate U.S. Senator Roy Blunt (R)
U.S. Senate U. S. Senator Claire McCaskill (D)
U.S. House of Representatives 3rd District Congressman Blaine Luetkemeyer (R)
U.S. House of Representatives 6th District Sam Graves
U.S. House of Representatives 4th District Vicky Hartzler